NEC member contact info

Continuing members

Mandy Brown (Lambeth College) – FE UK-elected :

Christina Paine (London Metropolitan University) –  HE Casually employed members :

Rhiannon Lockley (Halesowen College) – FE Midlands :

Marion Hersh (Glasgow University) – HE UK-elected and USS Negotiator :

Julie Hearn (Lancaster University) – HE UK-elected :

Sean Wallis (University College London) – HE London and East :

Sue Abbot (Newcastle University) – HE Women :

Sean Vernell (City and Islington College) – FE London and East :

Chris Jones (Neath Port Talbot Group) – FE Wales :

Margot Hill (Croydon College) – FE UK-elected :

UNTIL Congress 1 June 2018

Rachel Cohen (City University) – HE London and East :

Nita Sanghera (Bournville College) – FE Black Members :

Lesley McGorrigan (Leeds University) – HE UK-elected :

AFTER Congress 1 June 2018

Nita Sanghera (Bournville College) – Vice President :

Mark Abel (Brighton University) – HE Post-92 UK-elected :

Pura Ariza (Manchester Metropolitan University) – HE Women  :

Steve Lui (University of Huddersfield)  – HE North East :


One thought on “NEC member contact info

  1. Pingback: UCU – A union transformed | UCU London Region

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.